Rocket League Items developer Psyonix is still revealing


Rocket League Items developer Psyonix is still revealing

Last, but definitely not the least, you have until January 10th to redeem those Snowflakes, until 2 PM PST / 5 PM EST / 10 PM UTC. So, even after the event wraps up, you抣l have three days extra to use up any Snowflakes that you might have earned during the holiday season. So, fire up your engines, and hit the pitch. You can check out the video below for more details.

Almost three years after its initial release, Rocket League Items developer Psyonix is still revealing new ROCKET LEAGUE DLC. The new trailer showcased a free new arena called Sandy Shores, an album from Monstercat, the start of competitive Season 8, and the Beach Blast summer event. The update releases on May 29th while the event runs from June 11th to July 2nd, which is right before the game third anniversary.

The Sandy Shores map is, as the name implies, near the beach and is the game sunniest arena yet. It surrounded by a pier theme park, planes flying overhead, and a small town by the beach. Psyonix stated on their blog that it permanent addition to www.lolga.com all online playlists.?

Competitive Season 8 also starts next week and players will get their rewards from Season 7. The update also brings new songs from Rocket League x Monstercat Vol. 3 EP, which is a collaboration between a few different electronic artists. A sample can be heard in the trailer for the Rocket League DLC.